The GHRA is a member of the 




2007 Champions

Past Champions

News Archive

2006 Scrapbook

2007 Scrapbook





Become a Member!

GHRA 2006 Scrapbook
These are various snapshots taken during the 2006-2007 season.

Doug Russell Sportsmanship Award Winners

Athens Wildfire - 1A Division 

Brookwood - 4A Division

Dunwoody 2A Division

Lassiter 5A Division

Walton Gold 3A Division

The Doug Russell Sportsmanship Awards is presented to the teams in each division with the least amount of penalty minutes for the entire regular season.

Saturday and Sunday
October 14 & 15, 2006
SGAA hosted the 3rd Annual Preseason Tournament at the SGAA DualDeck in Snellville. 

We had a great Pre-Season Tournament at SGAA and thanks to all who participated! Congratulations to the following championship teams:
1A Division - Pope

2A Division - McIntosh

3A Division - Walton Gold

4A Division - Starrs Mill

5A Division - Brookwood